250SX West Championship Winner RJ Hampshire to Meet with Media this Wednesday

240515 RJ Hampshire Media Debrief [678]

MURRIETA, CA – May 15, 2024 – (Motor Sports NewsWire) – Be certain not to miss this! Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing’s new 250SX West #1 RJ Hampshire will be available to chat with international media this Wednesday, 15th of May, to recap his title-winning season in the 2024 AMA Supercross Championship.

RJ took the western regional series down to the wire and entered Salt Lake City’s 10th and final round tied for the red plate on Saturday night, where he went on to execute a spectacular performance in the 250SX East/West Showdown by standing on the Main Event podium and clinching the championship.

It was Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing’s first Supercross title since 2018, with Hampshire delivering on his promise, equipped with the Husqvarna Motorcycles FC 250 Rockstar Edition. Registrations are open now for your chance – including European media representatives – to debrief with the popular American, in addition to Team Manager Nathan Ramsey who will also be in attendance.

Date: Wednesday 15th of May 2024
Time: 07:45 PDT / 10:45 EDT / 16:45 CEST
How: Simply send an email to press.offroad@husqvarna-motorcycles.com with your name, email address, number and media outlet to be sent a link to join the event
What else: Deadline for information: Wednesday 05:00 PDT / 08:00 EDT / 14:00 CEST

PRESS CONTACT

Sarah Greilinger
PR Manager OFFROAD
Motorsports
press.offroad@husqvarna-motorcycles.com
+43 676 5030588

Husqvarna Motorcycles.

Husqvarna Motorcycles is widely known for leading innovation and providing exceptional performance across its street and offroad products, as well as being present in all top-level racing disciplines. With the brand originally founded in Sweden in 1903, Husqvarna Motorcycles’ machines have been designed and manufactured in Mattighofen, Austria since 2013.

Rockstar Energy Drink

Rockstar Energy Drink is designed for those who lead active lifestyles – from Athletes to Rockstars. Available in over 20 flavors at convenience and grocery outlets in over 30 countries, Rockstar supports the Rockstar lifestyle across the globe through Action Sports, Motor Sports, and Live Music. For more information visit: www.RockstarEnergy.com

Source: Husqvarna Motorcycles North America, Inc.

240515 Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing sponsor logos

####

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. 250SX West Championship Winner RJ Hampshire to Meet with Media this Wednesday

Leave a Reply