Debrief this Wednesday with Newly-Crowned 250SX East Champion Tom Vialle

240515 TOM VIALLE MEDIA DEBRIEF [678]

MURRIETA, CA – May 15, 2024 – (Motor Sports NewsWire) – Red Bull KTM Factory Racing’s Tom Vialle will join the international media this Wednesday (15th of May) to debrief together following his AMA Supercross Championship victory in the 250SX East category at Salt Lake City on Saturday night. Registrations are now open!

Already a two-time MX2 World Champion, the 23-year-old Frenchman moved to the United States last season and has been spectacular on his way to two victories, including the iconic Daytona Supercross, and the title in 2024 onboard his KTM 250 SX-F FACTORY EDITION. Vialle is Red Bull KTM’s first champion in the 250 cc category since countryman Marvin Musquin won the 2015 title.

This is your chance – importantly including European media – to speak to Tom about his most recent success upon transitioning to Supercross, how he managed to finish on the podium in seven of the nine rounds to clinch the #1 plate, and adapting to life in America as part of Red Bull KTM Factory Racing’s U.S. operation led by Team Manager, Ian Harrison, alongside legendary Director of Motorsports, North America, Roger De Coster.

KTM Motorsports Director Pit Beirer will be present at the beginning of the virtual video conference to open proceedings, before the Q&A will commence with Tom, followed by the opportunity to ask Ian questions in relation to their 2024 250SX East Championship victory.

Date: Wednesday 15th of May 2024
Time: 07:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT / 16:00 CEST
How: Simply send an email to Sarah.Greilinger@ktm.com with your name, email address, number and media outlet to be sent a link to join the event
What else: Deadline for information: Wednesday 15th at 05:00 PDT / 08:00 EDT / 14:00 CEST

PRESS CONTACT

Sarah Greilinger
PR Manager OFFROAD
Motorsports
Sarah.Greilinger@ktm.com
+43 676 5030588

Source: KTM North America, Inc.

KTM logo

####

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Debrief this Wednesday with Newly-Crowned 250SX East Champion Tom Vialle

Leave a Reply