American Motorcyclist Association announces U.S. Club Team rosters for 2019 FIM International Six Days Enduro

U.S. Club team rider competing at the FIM International Six Days Enduro. (Credit- Mark Kariya)

Seven, three-rider teams set to represent United States at 94th edition of international off-road competition

PICKERINGTON, OH – August 7, 2019 – (Motor Sports NewsWire) –  Twenty-one of the nation’s best amateur off-road racers have been organized into seven teams that will represent the United States at the 2019 FIM International Six Days Enduro.

The U.S. ISDE Club teams will join the U.S. ISDE World Trophy, Women’s World Trophy and Junior World Trophy teams in representing their country at the 94th running of the grueling international off-road championship on Nov. 11-16 in Portimao, Portugal.

The 2019 U.S. ISDE Club Team sponsors include AMA District 37, the Elizabeth Scott Community, the Eric Cleveland Memorial Fund, Gas Gas, the Missouri Mudders, MOJO Motorsports, and XC Gear.

“The AMA expresses its gratitude to the seven sponsors who have stepped up to support the United States’ official entry into international off-road racing’s most prestigious event,” AMA Off-Road Racing Manager Erek Kudla said. “We’ve assembled seven very talented club teams for the 2019 ISDE, and look forward to seeing these riders represent their country on the world stage.”

Other sponsors of the U.S. ISDE effort include Coastal Racing, FMF, KTM, Bonanza Plumbing, Trail Jesters, Aria Helmets, Rabaconda, Motion Pro, the Kurt Caselli Foundation, Spectro Performance Oils and Hall’s Cycles.

The teams were organized based on qualifying series results, location and team requests for specific riders. For example, the Gas Gas Team includes riders who are sponsored by Gas Gas. The Eric Cleveland Memorial team is made up of “first time” ISDE riders, and all Elizabeth Scott Foundation Team riders are age 40 or older.

Another source of support for the U.S. ISDE teams is the sale of officially-licensed U.S. ISDE Team t-shirts. Get yours today by visiting

2019 U.S. ISDE Club Team Rosters

XC Gear Team
Dante Oliveira, Hollister, Calif.
Ricky Russell, Duvall, Wash.
Austin Walton, Sparks, Nev.

AMA District 37 Team
Jacob Argubright, Lake Elsinore, Calif.
Nathan Ferderer, Columbia Heights, Minn.
Blayne Thompson, Phelan, Calif.

Gas Gas USA Team
J.T. Baker, Shingle Springs, Calif.
Thorn Devlin, Tamaqua, Pa.
Tyler Vore, Porter, Ind.

Missouri Mudders Team
James King, Hot Springs, Ark.
Anthony Krivi, Nokomis, Ill.
Nathan Rector, Rogersbille, Mo.

MOJO Motorsports Team
Joshua Knight, North Ogden, Utah
Anson “Mojo” Maloney, Grass Valley, Calif.
P. Trent Whisenant, Hoover, Ala.

Eric Cleveland Memorial Team
Nic Garvin – Irvine, Calif.
Austin Serpa – Minden, Nev.
Kevin Dejongh, Huntington Beach, Calif.

Elizabeth Scott Foundation Team – 40+
Jayson Densley, Fairfield, Utah
Paul Krause, Irvine, Calif.
Brian Storrie, McKinney, Texas

About the American Motorcyclist Association

Founded in 1924, the AMA is a not-for-profit member-based association whose mission is to promote the motorcycle lifestyle and protect the future of motorcycling. As the world’s largest motorcycling rights and event sanctioning organization, the AMA advocates for riders’ interests at all levels of government and sanctions thousands of competition and recreational events every year. The AMA also provides money-saving discounts on products and services for its members. Through the AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame in Pickerington, Ohio, the AMA honors the heroes and heritage of motorcycling. For more information, visit

Not a member? Join the AMA today.

Source: American Motorcyclist Association International Six Days Enduro