No Picture

Speedway Motorsports, Inc. Names O. Bruton Smith Executive Chairman, Marcus Smith Chief Executive Officer in Executive Realignment

CONCORD, NC – February 12, 2015 – (Motor Sports Newswire) – The board of directors for Speedway Motorsports, Inc. (NYSE: TRK) has named O. Bruton Smith as executive chairman and Marcus G. Smith as chief […]