Pro Circuit Racing Team Celebrates 250 Wins

CORONA, CA – January 31, 2017 – (Motor Sports Newswire) –   Winning a professional Supercross or Motocross event is an incredible accomplishment, and many racers have captured the illustrious “W” under the Pro Circuit team colors. The first win came on January 12, 1991 with Brian Swink, a young Michigan Native racer at the citrus bowl in Orlando, Florida. Soon, Pro Circuit would see more success with riders Jeremy McGrath, Ryan Hughes, Mickael Pichon, Ricky Carmichael, Ryan Villopoto and many more. After competing as a professional race team for 26 years, racking up wins and championships, our team was able to add another notch on the belt on January 28, 2017 when Justin Hill earned the team’s 250th event win.

pro circuit 250 wins

The historic win came during round four of the 2017 Monster Energy Supercross Championship where Justin Hill rode to victory at the University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona. Teammates Joey Savatgy and Austin Forkner contributed to this milestone with a combined eight event wins during the 2016 season in both the Monster Energy Supercross Championship and the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship.

The team’s success can be accredited to more than riders alone. Pro Circuit founder and team owner Mitch Payton assembled highly skilled engine and suspension technicians throughout the years that have assisted with the team’s achievements. The team has been privileged to work with many of the best brands and companies in the industry to help keep our bikes running and looking great. The very same superior equipment that has snagged 250 checkered flags is the same equipment we offer to our customers, including; exhaust, engine and suspension services, engine parts and bike accessories. We race what we sell, and if 250 event wins is any indication of the quality and performance of our products we offer, it’s safe to say we know what we’re doing.

Pro Circuit would like to sincerely thank all current and past racers, staff, sponsors and friends for their commitment and support in helping us reach this amazing feat! Undoubtedly, when the next victory emerges, it will be a victory for all involved.

Pro Circuit, We Race.

Source: Pro Circuit Racing

Pro Circuit banner