Arctic Cat All Star Television Schedule Announced

Wilmot Raceway Event will make American Sports Network Debut this weekend

INDIANAPOLIS, IN – July 19, 2016 – (Motor Sports Newswire) –  Tony Stewart’s Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions will make their 2016 television debut this Saturday and Sunday, July 23-24, with scheduled air times all across the United States. Sprint car enthusiasts from coast to coast will be able to witness all of the open wheel action on American Sports Network, available on select channels including those in major areas of the Midwest and Northeast where Arctic Cat All Star competition is headquartered. Network affiliates on the broadcast schedule include My Network TV, FOX, ABC, CBS, CW, Retro, and CBS2.


Tape delayed competition from the Wilmot Raceway in Wilmot, Wisconsin, will be the first of six Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions events to be shown on American Sports Network. Competition from Attica Raceway Park, Eldora Speedway, Sharon Speedway, Kokomo Speedway, and Atomic Speedway will also be broadcast over the course of the next several months. Television viewers will have the opportunity to witness a few of the season’s more memorable Arctic Cat All Star programs such as Ohio Sprint Speedweek, the Lou Blaney Memorial, Dirt Classic Indiana, and the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions season finale.

Each event broadcast will be an hour in duration, complete with a qualifying recap, heat race results, b-main, and the evening’s main event. Be sure to check your local listings for exact air times and broadcast dates.

Tape-Delayed Television Schedule (click here for full listing):

May 21 – Wilmot Raceway – Wilmot, Wisconsin – July 23-24, 30
May 27 – Attica Raceway Park – Attica, Ohio – July 30-31
June 25 – Eldora Speedway – Rossburg, Ohio – Ohio Sprint Speedweek Finale – August 6-7
July 9 – Sharon Speedway – Hartford, Ohio – Lou Blaney Memorial – August 13-14, 18
July 23 – Kokomo Speedway – Kokomo, Indiana – Dirt Classic Indiana – August 20-21, 24
October 21/22 – Atomic Speedway – Chillicothe, Ohio – All Star Championship Finale – (Air Date: TBD)

Additional Arctic Cat All Star Series Info

Those seeking additional information regarding the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions should visit their official online home at Series updates and breaking news will be posted regularly on the official Twitter account of the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions: Find full text results from each and every event, as well as an up-to-date schedule, online at

About the Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions

All Star Enterprises, LLC, wholly owned by Tony Stewart, d/b/a the All Star Circuit of Champions, is a winged sprint car series. The All-Star Circuit of Champions Sprint Car Series is one of the oldest traveling 410 sprint car organizations and is a staple of grassroots, open-wheel racing.  Formed in 1970 by Bud Miller, the series has largely been considered the first ‘outlaw’ Sprint Car organization of the modern era. After a 10 year stint as owner of the All Stars, Miller passed control of the series to Bert Emick in 1980; a reign that would continue through 2002. Guy Webb then purchased the series from Emick in the summer of 2002 and served as the series President for the next 12 years.  Motorsports entrepreneur Tony Stewart agreed to terms with Guy Webb to become the sole owner of the original winged sprint car tour in January of 2015.

About Arctic Cat

The Arctic Cat brand is among the most widely recognized and respected in the recreational vehicle industry. The company designs, engineers, manufactures and markets all-terrain vehicles (ATVs), side-by-sides and snowmobiles, in addition to related parts, garments and accessories under the Arctic Cat® and Motorfist® brand names. Arctic Cat Inc.’s world headquarters is located in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Its common stock is traded on the NASDAQ Global Select Market under the ticker symbol “ACAT.” More information about Arctic Cat and its products is available at