American Motorcyclist Association announces U.S. Women's World Trophy Team and club team racers for 2016 International Six Days Enduro

PICKERINGTON, OH – June 24, 2016 – (Motor Sports Newswire) –  The American Motorcyclist Association is pleased to announce the members of the 2016 U.S. Women’s Trophy Team and six club teams for the International Six Days Enduro. These 21 additional competitors will join the U.S. World Trophy and Junior Trophy teams in the race for gold medals Oct. 11-16 in Circuito de Navarra, Spain.

160624 ISDE teams2015

The U.S. women’s team includes top American off-road racers Nicole Bradford from McCoy, Colo.; Rachel Gutish from Terre Haute, Ind.; and Tarah Gieger from Winter Garden, Fla.

“The members of the U.S. Women’s Trophy Team are among the top competitors in America, and we are proud that they — along with six club teams — will represent their country at the 91st running of the ISDE,” said AMA Director of Racing Bill Cumbow. “These riders have practiced hard to reach this level, and they have earned the right to compete at the world’s premier off-road racing event.”

The United States also will be represented by the U.S. ISDE World Trophy Team of Kailub Russell, Taylor Robert, Thad DuVall and last year’s ISDE overall winner Ryan Sipes. The U.S. Junior Trophy Team includes Trevor Bollinger and brothers Steward and Grant Baylor.

The U.S. club teams for the 2016 ISDE are:

  • Trail Jesters: Jason Klammer, Benjamin Kelley and Joshua Toth
  • Eric Cleveland Memorial: Broc Hepler, Alex Dorsey and Jimmy Jarrett
  • Missouri Mudders: Nathan Ferderer, Ryan Powell and J.T. Baker
  • Tony Agonis Memorial: Joey Fiasconaro, Kale Elworthy and A.J. Lehr
  • Michigan Off-Road Events: Luke Ross, Michael Pillar and Talon Soenksen
  • Elizabeth Scott Company: Brian Storrie, Dan Capparell and Jayson Densley

Riders at the ISDE compete in one of three displacement classes: the E1 class, which features 100cc to 125cc two-stroke and 175cc to 250cc four-stroke motorcycles; the E2 class, which features 175cc to 250cc two-stroke and 290cc to 450cc four-stroke motorcycles; and the E3 class, which features 290cc to 500cc two-stroke and 475cc to 650cc four-stroke motorcycles.

The AMA’s ISDE effort would not be possible without the support of several companies, including Coastal Racing. Riders are supported by individual manufacturer and product sponsors. Direct team sponsors include: Rabaconda, Seat Concepts, Trail Jesters, Arai Helmets, Spectro, Motion Pro, Hall’s Cycles, ZipTy Racing, ThermoProbe and Elizabeth Scott Community.

Also supporting the ISDE effort is ISDE team physician, Dr. James McGee.

Fans of the riders can show their support by buying ISDE apparel at

For more information, visit the official event website at and > Racing > International Competition > ISDE.

About the American Motorcyclist Association

Founded in 1924, the AMA is a not-for-profit member-based association whose mission is to promote the motorcycle lifestyle and protect the future of motorcycling. As the world’s largest motorcycling rights and event sanctioning organization, the AMA advocates for riders’ interests at all levels of government and sanctions thousands of competition and recreational events every year. The AMA also provides money-saving discounts on products and services for its members. Through the AMA Motorcycle Hall of Fame in Pickerington, Ohio, the AMA honors the heroes and heritage of motorcycling. For more information, visit

Not a member? Join the AMA today.