The Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki Team Head To San Diego

CORONA, CA – January 13, 2016 – (Motor Sports Newswire) –  The Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki Team heads to Petco Park in San Diego, CA for Round 2. The venue is expected to be packed with excited, roaring fans and the Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki team is eager to get back on the podium this season. Both Joey Savatgy and Chris Alldredge look to make podium appearances and ride with confidence throughout the season.

Pro Circuit San Diego


Savatgy Looking To Land A Podium
Joey Savatgy currently stands in 8th place for the Series Point standings, but the season has only just begun, and he’s looking to showcase his skill and determination for a win in San Diego. Last weekend at A1, Savatgy was riding well until a tangle with another rider, pulled him behind in the pack. This weekend, expect to see him riding confidently with speed, while maintaining rider/track awareness,  and you’ll certainly see him once again standing on the podium.

“I’m looking forward to working on what I know I need to improve on…as I know I’m very capable of racing for podiums and wins.”


Alldredge Looking To Turn It Around
Like Savatgy, Chris Alldredge came out on fire during his heat race last weekend. However, in his main event, he didn’t have the same result. Alldredge currently sits in 21st position, but the season is long and his determination to get back to the front has never been more evident. If he’s confident he can compete and remain a contender alongside the group as he did in his heat race at A1.

“I felt really good and my KX250F was working well…I had a lot of ups and downs, not a spectacular night but I’m really happy with my riding and can build off it leading into San Diego”


Team Appearances

Friday January 15, 2015
Team Signing: From 6PM-7PM
Joey Savatgy, Adam Cianciarulo, Chris Alldredge, and Arnaud Tonus
690 N. 2nd St.
El Cajon, CA 92021

From 2:30PM-3PM there will be an autograph session at the track on Saturday.

Western Regional 250SX Results From Anaheim 1

1. Cooper Webb, Yamaha – 25
2. Jessy Nelson, KTM – 22
3. Zach Osborne, Husqvarna – 20
4. James Decotis, Honda – 18
5. Jordon Smith, Honda – 16
6. Alex Martin, Yamaha – 15
7. Colt Nichols, Yamaha – 14
8. Joey Savatgy, Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki – 13
9. Mitchell Oldenburg, KTM – 12
10. Kyle Peters, Honda – 11
21. Chris Alldredge, Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki – 1