Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki Headed For Millville

To Millville For A Chance To Make The Podium

CORONA, CA – July 15, 2015 – (Motor Sports Newswire) – The Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki Team heads to Spring Creek Motocross Park in Millville, MN. With Adam Cianciarulo out for the season, Joey Savatgy will take the reins and do everything he can to finish on top for the races to come. Currently in the 250 MX Championship Point Standings, Joey stands in 4th, Cianciarulo is now in 7th, and Chris Alldredge is at the #10 spot.

150715 Pro Circuit #37 Millville-1

150715 Pro Circuit #37 Millville-2

Savatgy Pushing For More
Joey Savatgy has consistently remained among the top riders, and that’s no accident. A true contender, he’s worked his way to within the top 10 riders almost every weekend this season. He currently stands in 4th for the overall 250MX Championship Point Standings. Joey is a very mature and experienced rider who has the drive, tenacity, and experience to overcome any obstacle that may come his way. Be sure to watch him this weekend as he will be pushing for another podium at Spring Creek.

150715 Pro Circuit #66 Millville-1

Alldredge Looking To Be Among The Top
Chris Alldredge raced solid last weekend, putting him within the top 10. If he can continue to ride with confidence, Alldredge will definitely be a true contender. He is a very focused and determined rider, who will do whatever it takes to reach his end goal of being on that podium. Currently standing in the 10th spot for the overall 250 MX Championship Point Standings, he is only looking up!

150715 Pro Circuit Millville-1

250MX Results From Redbud Raceway

1. Jeremy Martin, Yamaha – 298
2. Zach Osborne, Husqvarna – 207
3. Cooper Webb, Yamaha – 80
4. Christian Craig, Honda – 122
5. Alex Martin, Yamaha – 188
6. Marvin Musquin, KTM – 291
7. Aaron Plessinger, Yamaha – 142
8. Chris Alldredge, Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki – 137
9. Jessy Nelson, KTM – 188
10. R.J. Hampshire, Honda – 127
12. Joey Savatgy, Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki – 191

250MX Overall Championship Point Standings

1. Jeremy Martin, Yamaha – 298
2. Marvin Musquin, KTM – 291
3. Zach Osborne, Husqvarna – 207
4. Joey Savatgy, Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki – 191
5. Alex martin, Yamaha – 188
6. Jessy Nelson, KTM – 188
7. Adam Cianciarulo, Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki – 178
8. Matt Bisceglia, Honda – 142
9. Aaron Plessinger, Yamaha – 142
10. Chris Alldredge, Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki – 137

Monster Energy/Pro Circuit/Kawasaki Race Team Social Media Channels:
Twitter: @pcraceteam
Intagram: @pcraceteam
YouTube: @pcraceteam