2011 Monster Energy Kawasaki Racing Team

January 7, 2011 – (Motor Sports Newswire) –

The 2011 season looks to be one of the best so far, with a surplus of heavy hitters on the 2011 Monster Energy Kawasaki roster. The all-star line-up includes: Ryan Villopoto, Jake Weimer, Josh Hansen, Dean Wilson, Blake Baggett, Broc Tickle, Tyla Rattray, Chad George, Destry Abbott, Taylor Robert, Justin Soule, Bryan Smith and Henry Wiles.

SOURCE: American Kawasaki